CONTACT

We are a wholesaler and do not sell direct to the public.
Orders can be placed through your favorite golf course.

1-800-528-6480 | | 1200 S Priest Dr | Tempe, AZ 85281

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find Your Sales Rep

  • 1 Bruce McGarvin
  • 2 Bryan Griffith
  • 3 Chandler Altman
  • 4 Cyndi Millspaugh
  • 5 Dan Fergal
  • 6 Tracy Withey
  • 7 Fran Boone
  • 8 Ed Budz
  • 9 Grant Holcomb
  • 10 Jeff Schroeder
  • 11 Alex Smith
  • 12 Jim Millspaugh
  • 13 Jim Quinn
  • 14 Joanne Balestrieri
  • 15 John Parsons
  • 16 Kevin Neff
  • 17 Loni Ruediger
  • 18 Mark Danton
  • 19 Matt Miskelly
  • 20 Neal & Ann Furlong
  • 21 Ollie Hallet III
  • 22 Pete Santora
  • 23 Paul McManus
  • 24 John Higinbotham
  • 25 Scott Stiles
  • 26 Steve Weber
  • 27 Terry Traynor
  • 28 Joel Behlmer
  • 29 Inside Sales
  • 30 Jim Guerra
  • 31 Inside Sales
  • 32 Larry Lyda
  • 33 Richard Burrows
sales-rep-map-20201020

Sales Reps

First Name Last Name Territory Phone Email
Chandler Altman N.FL, ORLANDO chandler.altman@amegolf.net
Joanne Balestrieri HI joanne.balestrieri@amegolf.net
Joel Behlmer IN joel.behlmer@amegolf.net
Fran Boone KY, TN fran.boone@amegolf.net
Ed Budz CA ed.budz@amegolf.net
Richard Burrows NM, El Paso, TX richard.burrows@amegolf.net
Mark Danton S.TX, LA, MS mark.danton@amegolf.net
Dan Fergal AZ, Las Vegas, College Golf Teams dan@amegolf.net
Ann Furlong OH, W.PA ann.furlong@amegolf.net
Neal Furlong OH, W. VA neal.furlong@amegolf.net
Bryan Griffith NC, SC bryan.griffith@amegolf.net
Jim Guerra North NJ jim.guerra@amegolf.net
Ollie Hallet ME, NH, RI, E.MA ollie.hallet@amegolf.net
John Higinbotham So. NJ, Met. Eastern PA john.higinbotham@amegolf.net
Grant Holcomb WA, OR, ID, W.MT grant.holcomb@amegolf.net
Larry Lyda AL, FL (Panhandle), MS larry.lyda@amegolf.net
Bruce McGarvin Palm Springs, CA bruce.mcgarvin@amegolf.net
Paul McManus Metro NY paul.mcmanus@amegolf.net
Cyndi Millspaugh WI cyndi.millspaugh@amegolf.net
Jim Millspaugh N.IL jim.millspaugh@amegolf.net
Matthew Miskelly MD, VA, Wash. DC matthew.miskelly@amegolf.net
Kevin Neff WY, CO, West NE, UT kevin.neff@amegolf.net
John Parsons Southeast FL john.parsons@amegolf.net
Jim Quinn OK, N.TX jim.quinn@amegolf.net
Loni Ruediger KS, MO, S.IL loni.ruediger@amegolf.net
Pete Santora N.CA, N.NV pete.santora@amegolf.net
Jeffrey Schroeder W.MA, CT, VT jeffrey.schroeder@amegolf.net
Alexander Smith Upstate NY alex.smith@amegolf.net
Scott Stiles SW FL, Tampa, scott.stiles@amegolf.net
Terry Traynor GA terry.traynor@amegolf.net
Steve Weber MN, ND, SD steve.weber@amegolf.net
Tracy Withey MI tracy.withey@amegolf.net

International